Home
About Us Executive Board Goals Meeting Schedule Our PTA & PTSA Units
Programs Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
NEWSLETTER
For PTA Leaders Mentors for PTA Units Nominating Committees State PTA Convention Membership
Resources/Links

Follow Us on

Facebook button    Twitter button

About Us Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

This Locker is Empty

Meeting Schedule

Council (General) Meetings (2014-15)

August 13  - 7:00 pm 

September 10 - 9:15 am

October 8 - 9:15 am

November 12 - 9:15 am

December 10 - Holiday Brunch, 9 - 11am

January 14 - 9:15 am

February 11 - 9:15 am 

March 11 - 9:15 am 

April 15 - 9:15 am

May 13 - 9:15 am

The meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month in the Board Room at the SRVUSD Education Center (district office), except for December which is a brunch gathering at a home (to be announced). 

Executive Board Meetings (2014-15)

Wednesday, August 6     7-9pm

Wednesday, September 3     9-11am

Wednesday, October 1     7-9pm

Wednesday, November 5    7-9pm

Wednesday, December 3     7-9pm

Wednesday, January 7     7-9pm

Wednesday, February 4     7-9pm

Wednesday, March 4     7-9pm

Wednesday, April 1     7-9pm

Wednesday, May 6     7-9pm

Wednesday, June 3     7-9pm

Board Room A at the SRVUSD Education Center (District Office)