Home
About Us Goals Executive Board Meeting Schedule Our PTA & PTSA Units
Programs Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
NEWSLETTER
For PTA Leaders Membership Mentors for PTA Units Nominating Committees State PTA Convention
Resources/Links

Follow Us on

Facebook button    Twitter button

About Us Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

This Locker is Empty

Meeting Schedule

Council (General) Meetings (2015-16)

General Board is comprised of SRVCPTA Executive Board and up to two PTA representatives from each school (President and other).

The meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month in the Board Room at the SRVUSD Education Center (district office), except for December which is a brunch gathering at a home (to be announced). 

 

August 12 - 7:00 pm 
 

September 9 - 9:15 am
 

October 14 - 9:15 am
 

November 18 - 9:15 am
 

December 9 - Holiday Social, 9 - 11am
 

January 13 - 9:15 am
 

February 10 - 9:15 am 
 

March 9 - 9:15 am 
 

April 20 - 9:15 am
 

May 11 - 9:15 am

Executive Board Meetings (2015-16)

Executive Board is comprised of SRVCPTA elected officers and President-appointed officers and chairpersons.
Meetings are held in Board Room A at the SRVUSD Education Center (District Office)

 

Wednesday, August 5 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, September 2 - 7:00 -9 pm
 

Wednesday, October 7 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, November 4 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, December 2 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, January 6 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, February 3 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, March 2 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, April 13 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, April 27 - 7:00 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, June 1 - 7:00 - 9 pm