Home
About Us Executive Board Goals Meeting Schedule Our PTA & PTSA Units
Programs Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
NEWSLETTER
For PTA Leaders Mentors for PTA Units Nominating Committees State PTA Convention
Resources/Links

Follow Us on

Facebook button    Twitter button

About Us Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

This Locker is Empty

Meeting Schedule

Council (General) Meetings (2013-14)

August 14  - 7:00 pm   (location changed to PDC*)

September 11 - 9:15 am

October 9 - 9:15 am

November 13 - 9:15 am

December 11 - Holiday Brunch, 9 - 11am

January 15 - 9:15 am

February 12 - 9:15 am 

March 12 - 9:15 am 

April 9 - 9:15 am

May 14 - 9:15 am

The meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month in the Board Room at the SRVUSD Education Center (district offices), except for December which is a brunch gathering at a home (to be announced). 

* PDC - Professional Development Center, 3280 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583  (Former Venture School site, adjacent to the SRVUSD Service Center)

Executive Board Meetings (2013-14)

are held in Board Room A at the SRVUSD District Offices, unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 7 (location changed to PDC*)

Tuesday, September 4 (location changed to PDC*)

Tuesday, October 1

Tuesday, November 5

Tuesday, December 3

Tuesday, January 7

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, March 4

Tuesday, April 1

Tuesday, April 29

Tuesday, June 3

* PDC - Professional Development Center, 3280 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583  (Former Venture School site, adjacent to the SRVUSD Service Center)