Logo
About Us Goals Executive Board Our PTA & PTSA Units
Programs Communications Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
Newsletter
For PTA Leaders Presidents Treasurers Membership Registration Mentors for PTA Units Nominations and Elections California State PTA Convention
Resources/Links

Executive Board

2017-18 Officers

Name

Email Address

President

Lynn Ashley

President@srvcouncilpta.org

1st Vice President, Leadership

Iris Tessler

Leadership@srvcouncilpta.org

2nd Vice President, Parent & Community Concerns

Leah Moss

ParentEd@srvcouncilpta.org

3rd Vice President, Legislative Advocacy

Dima Anqud

VPLegislation@srvcouncilpta.org

4th Vice President, Membership

Rumi Varma

Membership@srvcouncilpta.org

5th Vice President, Communications

Heidi Ellicott-Pesic

Communications@srvcouncilpta.org

Recording Secretary

Kira Feick

RecordingSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org

Corresponding Secretary

OPEN

CorrespondingSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org

Treasurer

Karen Robman

Treasurer@srvcouncilpta.org

Financial Secretary

Nadia Ann Hui Fang

FinancialSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org

Auditor

Shirley Lapp

Auditor@srvcouncilpta.org

Historian

Nancy Phelps

Historian@srvcouncilpta.org

Parliamentarian

Amy Rickard

Parliamentarian@srvcouncilpta.org

 

 

 

2017-2018 Committees

Name

Email Address

Convention

Susanna Ordway

Convention@srvcouncilpta.org

Communications: Constant Contact Mgr

Rachel Hurd

CCManager@srvcouncilpta.org

Communications: Newsletter

Carol Gilbert

Newsletter@srvcouncilpta.org

Communications: Social Media

Nancy Phelps

SocialMedia@srvcouncilpta.org

Communications: Website

Nancy Phelps

WebMaster@srvcouncilpta.org

Health & Wellness

OPEN

Wellness@srvcouncilpta.org

Hospitality

Aparna Madireddi

Hospitality@srvcouncilpta.org

Inclusion & Diversity

Carolyn Kaneda

Inclusion@srvcouncilpta.org

Parenting Conference

OPEN

ParentingConference@srvcouncilpta.org

Recognition Breakfast

Shayne Bretin

RecognitionBreakfast@srvcouncilpta.org

Reflections

OPEN

Reflections@srvcouncilpta.org

Reflections Showcase

OPEN

RefShowcase@srvcouncilpta.org

Registration

Iris Tessler

Registration@srvcouncilpta.org

SARB Liaison

Lisa Gross

SARB@srvcouncil.pta.org

Scholarships and Awards

Donna Browne

Scholarships@srvcouncilpta.org

Sister School

Angie Corritone

SisterSchool@srvcouncilpta.org

Special Needs

Meg Richardson

SpecialNeeds@srvcouncilpta.org

SRVEF Liaison

 

SRVEF@srvcouncilpta.org

Street Smarts Liaison

Patty Hoyt

StreetSmarts@srvcouncilpta.org

 

 

 

Advisors

Name

 

Advisor & School Board Liaison

Rachel Hurd

 

Advisor & School Board Liaison

Denise Jennison

 

Advisor

Sue Woodworth-Bennett