Logo
About Us Goals Executive Board Our PTA & PTSA Units
Programs Communications Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
Newsletter
For PTA Leaders Presidents Treasurers Membership Registration Mentors for PTA Units Nominating Committees CA State PTA Convention
Resources/Links

Executive Board

  2016-2017

2017-2018    

                                          
Officers      
President Marilyn Lucey Lynn Ashley president@srvcouncilpta.org
Leadership, 1st VP Lynn Ashley Iris Tessler leadership@srvcouncilpta.org
Parent & Community Concerns, 2nd VP Lynn Ashley Leah Moss parented@srvcouncilpta.org
Legislative Advocacy, 3rd VP     Dima Anqud Dima Anqud vplegislation@srvcouncilpta.org
Membership, 4th VP Rumi Varma Rumi Varma membership@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications, 5th VP Heidi Ellicott-Pesic Heidi Ellicott-Pesic communications@srvcouncilpta.org
Recording Secretary Kira Feick Kira Feick secretary@srvcouncilpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Nicole Judson Jennifer Schnizlein corresponding@srvcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Karen Robman Karen Robman treasurer@srvcouncilpta.org
Financial Secretary Nadia Ann Hui Fang Nadia Ann Hui Fang financialsecretary@srvcouncilpta.org
Auditor Shirley Lapp Shirley Lapp auditor@srvcouncilpta.org
Historian Jill Newton Nancy Phelps historian@srvcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Amy Rickard Amy Rickard parliamentarian@srvcouncilpta.org
       
       
Committee Chairs 2016-2017 2017-2018  
Convention Katie Herberger Susanna Ordway convention@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Website Iris Tessler Nancy Phelps webmaster@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Social Media Iris Tessler Nancy Phelps socialmedia@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Newsletter Heidi Ellicott-Pesic Carol Gilbert newsletter@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Constant Contact Rachel Hurd Rachel Hurd ccmanager@srvcouncilpta.org
Health & Wellness Malu Trehan   wellness@srvcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Schnizlein Aparna Madireddi hospitality@srvcouncilpta.org
Inclusion & Diversity Vanessa Berastain Carolyn Kaneda diversity@srvcouncilpta.org
Parenting Conference Susanna Ordway   parentingconference@srvcouncilpta.org
Recognition Breakfast Shayne Bretin Shayne Bretin recognitionbreakfast@srvcouncilpta.org
Reflections Leah Moss   reflections@srvcouncilpta.org
Registration Iris Tessler Iris Tessler registration@srvcouncilpta.org
SARB Liaison Lisa Gross Lisa Gross sarb@srvcouncilpta.org
Scholarships and Awards Kara Busselen Donna Browne scholarships@srvcouncilpta.org
Sister School Shalini Kumar Angie Corritone sisterschool@srvcouncilpta.org
Special Needs Meg Richardson Meg Richardson specialneeds@srvcouncilpta.org
SRVEF Liaison Karen Robman Karen Robman srvef@srvcouncilpta.org
Street Smarts Liaison-Danville Sue Woodworth-Bennett Patty Hoyt woodworthbennett@gmail.com
Street Smarts Liaison-San Ramon Patty Hoyt Patty Hoyt streetsmartssanramon@srvcouncilpta.org
Technology Angie Corritone Angie Corritone technology@srvcouncilpta.org
       
Board Advisors      
Advisor & School Board Liaison Rachel Hurd    
Advisor & School Board Liaison Denise Jennison    
Advisor Sue Woodworth-Bennett    
Superintendent Rick Schmitt    
Updated 5/5/2017 ICT