Home
About Us Goals Executive Board Our PTA & PTSA Units Events & Meetings
Programs Communications Health & Wellness Inclusion & Diversity Legislative Advocacy Parent & Community Concerns Reflections Safety Scholarships & Awards Sister School Special Needs
Newsletter
For PTA Leaders Presidents Treasurers Membership Mentors for PTA Units Nominating Committees CA State PTA Convention
Resources/Links
Executive Board
2016-17 Officers    
     
President Marilyn Lucey president@srvcouncilpta.org
Leadership, 1st VP   leadership@srvcouncilpta.org
Parent & Community Concerns, 2nd VP Lynn Ashley ParentEd@srvcouncilpta.org
Legislative Advocacy, 3rd VP Dima Anqud VPlegislation@srvcouncilpta.org
Membership, 4th VP Rumi Varma membership@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications, 5th VP Heidi Ellicott-Pesic communications@srvcouncilpta.org
Recording Secretary Kira Feick secretary@srvcouncilpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Nicole Judson corresponding@srvcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Karen Robman treasurer@srvcouncilpta.org
Financial Secretary Nadia Ann Hui Fang financialsecretary@srvcouncilpta.org
Auditor Shirley Lapp auditor@srvcouncilpta.org
Historian Jill Newton historian@srvcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Amy Rickard parliamentarian@srvcouncilpta.org
     
     
2016-17 Committee Chairs    
     
Convention Katie Herberger convention@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Website Iris Tessler webmaster@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Social Media Iris Tessler socialmedia@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Newsletter Heidi Ellicott-Pesic newsletter@srvcouncilpta.org
Communications: Constant Contact Rachel Hurd ccmanager@srvcouncilpta.org
Health & Wellness Malu Trehan wellness@srvcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Schnizlein hospitality@srvcouncilpta.org
Inclusion & Diversity Vanessa Berastain diversity@srvcouncilpta.org
Parenting Conference Susanna Ordway parentingconference@srvcouncilpta.org
Recognition Breakfast Shayne Bretin recognition@srvcouncilpta.org
Reflections Leah Moss reflections@srvcouncilpta.org
SARB Liaison Lisa Gross sarb@srvcouncilpta.org
Scholarships and Awards Kara Busselen scholarships@srvcouncilpta.org
Sister School Shalini Kumar sisterschool@srvcouncilpta.org
Special Needs Meg Richardson specialneeds@srvcouncilpta.org
SRVEF Liaison Karen Robman srvef@srvcouncilpta.org
Street Smarts Liaison-Danville Sue Woodworth-Bennett woodworthbennett@gmail.com
Street Smarts Liaison-San Ramon Patty Hoyt streetsmartssanramon@srvcouncilpta.org
Technology Angie Corritone technology@srvcouncilpta.org
     
Board Advisors    
     
Advisor & School Board Liaison Rachel Hurd  
Advisor & School Board Liaison Denise Jennison  
Advisor Sue Woodworth-Bennett  
Superintendent Rick Schmitt  
Updated 9/3/2016 ICT